clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

DJ Max – Edo Gospel Reports 2023 Ft. Alabareports Promotions


Edo Gospel Reports 2023 by DJ Max Ft. Alabareports Promotions

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

DJ Max is a talented Nigerian disc jockey and serial mix maker who has recently approached with an excellent gospel mixtape titled “Edo Gospel Reports 2023.”


As we continue to listen to the album, DJ Max adds the mixtape “Edo Gospel Reports 2023” to our collection. Songs include Nathaniel Bassey’s “Book Of Life,” Moses Bliss’ “Toofaith,” Mercy Chinwo’s “Confidence,” Dunsin Oyekan’s “Amazing God,” Minister Guc’s “Captured My Heart,” and Frank Edwards’ “Fire.”

Track List:

01. Hillsong United – oceans
02. Nathaniel bassey – book Of Life
03. Ema x osinachi nwachukwu – u no dey use me play
04. Mercy Chinwo – confidence
05. Frank Edward ft Victor ike – celestial
06. Elshaddai – too faithful
07. Chioma jesus – nobody like you
08. DJ MAX – you are good
09. Ebuka song – i will pray
10. Joe Praize – halle halle
11. Nathaniel bassey ft mercy chinwo – blessed
12. Dr John mo – my worship
13. Marvel Joks ft jesse priestly – Oghene doh
14. Ebeneztizzy (altar boi) – forever
15. Minister guc – captured my heat
16. MOSES BLISS ft Doris Joseph – Daddy wey dey Pamper
17. Peterson okopi – ibagha no one else
18. Frank Edward – Dominus Omnium
19. Dj max ft
20. S Gold – Remember
21. HolyGhostburger – Jesus my Sayer

Listen in and leave your thoughts in the comments section!



Top 20 Hottest Songs Right Now!!!