clock menu more-arrow no yes
A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

The much anticipated first EP, titled “Next Rated EP,” has been released by renowned Nigerian music artist, composer, and businessman Spyro.


Additionally, this recently released first EP offers six interesting tunes featuring Deep Expressions and Melly Sings.


Next Rated EP Track list By Spyro Below.

  1. Spyro – Because He lives (Ft. Deep Expressions)
  2. Spyro – Decide
  3. Spyro – Fall
  4. Spyro – In Love (feat. Melly Sings)
  5. Spyro – Only Fine Girl
  6. Spyro – Next Rated

Top 20 Hottest Songs Right Now!!!